Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Information about Saskatchewan's elected and appointed officials, and the departments, programs and services that make up the Government of Saskatchewan. 

Lieutenant Governor Vaughn Solomon Schofield became Saskatchewan’s 21st lieutenant governor on March 22, 2012.

Brad Wall was first elected Premier of Saskatchewan in the November 2007 provincial election.

Information about the members of cabinet, their portfolios and the roles, responsibilities and duties of cabinet.

The Saskatchewan Legislative Assembly is the province's parliament and plays a vital role in the life of every citizen in Saskatchewan.  Each and every law must be introduced in the Assembly by an elected Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA).  The people of Saskatchewan elect this representative from their constituency every five years to represent them in the Assembly. 

One-stop shopping for Saskatchewan publications, including documents from across government as well as other non-governmental organizations.
All of our forms in one convenient location.  Use the search feature or browse by subject, by department or by the program name.

Home/About Government
© 2018 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.